Cyclone Logo

2020 School Board Election
Vote General Election:  Tuesday, November 3, 2020

St. Clair Public School will have three open board seats to fill this November!  The filing period for the position of School Board Member is July 28 - August 11.  Notice of Filing

The following District Residents filed for School Board Member:
  1. Erica Johnson
  2. Jason Weinandt
  3. Ellan Spitzer
  4. Mick Rasmussen
  5. Karen Hauser
  6. Sara Quast

Vote Early From Home
  • Due to Covid-19, voting from home is an option with an Absentee Ballot 
      • Be at least 18 years old on Election Day
      • Be a citizen of the United States
      • Have resided in Minnesota for 20 days immediately preceding Election Day
      • Have any felony conviction record discharged, expired or completed
      • Not be under court-ordered guardianship where a court has revoked your voting rights
      • Not have been ruled legally incompetent by a court of law
  • If you are a mail-in ballot precinct, you will not need to complete the Absentee Ballot, as you are currently voting from home.
  • Absentee Ballots will be available from June 26 - August 11.
  • Please note the Absentee Ballot is being encouraged by the City Council and Blue Earth County Election Officials, however, it is optional.  If you prefer to vote in-person at the polling place on Election Day, disregard the application form.
  • The Polling Place for St. Clair residents is the St. Clair City Hall, 304 Main Street West, St. Clair Polls are open from 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. on Election Day.
Additional Information